Harrison Howell


Delta Kappa Epsilon

Dalton White

Executive Vice President

Delta Tau Delta

James Sadowski

Vice President of Judicial Affairs

Pi Kappa Phi

Connor Rable

Vice President of Recruitment

Kappa Sigma

Hudson Tate


Kappa Alpha

Andrew Weisenfeld


Theta Chi

Thomas Fracchia

Director of Public Relations

Phi Gamma Delta

Clay Fontenot

Director of New Member Education

Chi Phi

Nico Critides

Director of Community Outreach and Wellbeing

Phi Delta Theta

Arman Sheffield

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Sigma Tau Gamma

Clint Coulter

Assistant Director

Alabama Interfraternity Council