Will Fracchia


Phi Gamma Delta

Sid Elkins

Executive Vice President

Sigma Chi

Sam Guerrero

Vice President of Judicial Affairs

Alpha Tau Omega

Connor Haythorn

Vice President of Recruitment

Chi Phi

Eli Pilger


Theta Chi

Tyler Le


Pi Kappa Phi

Matthew Scarpelli

Director of Public Relations

Delta Tau Delta

Mason Whiteside

Director of New Member Education

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Pat Whetstone

Director of Community Outreach and Wellbeing

Phi Delta Theta

Nathan Van Sickle

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Sigma Tau Gamma

H. James Spry IV

Assistant Director

Alabama Interfraternity Council